Latest Products http://www.sunchem.in Latest Products 17-08-29 en-us http://www.sunchem.in Cable Filling Compound http://www.sunchem.in/cable-filling-compound.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers and suppliers of Cable Filling Compounds. Our products have got immense popularity in the market for their quality standards. Our acquisition of high end technology and experience in manufacturing of cable filling compounds gives a distinct advantage to people using our superior grades of compounds. Metalworking Oil http://www.sunchem.in/metalworking-oil.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most trusted manufacturers and suppliers of Metalworking Oils in India. Our metal working fluids offer user high economic efficiency due to increased cutting tool life, better surface finishes, long sump life of the emulsions and safety for machine operators and the environment. Industrial Lubricants http://www.sunchem.in/industrial-lubricants.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pioneer in the development of the High Performance Industrial Lubricants market in India Our combination of standard grades satisfies a broad spectrum of applications, and our custom-formulating ability helps us meet your most exacting specifications. Our products are manufactured to increase reliability, economy and service life of components resulting in lower operating costs. Rubber Process Oil http://www.sunchem.in/rubber-process-oil.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading manufacturers and suppliers of Rubber Process Oils in India. When the search is aimed for the best suppliers of Rubber Processing Oil, then our name comes first.   Aromatic oils Naphthenic oils Paraffinic oils Deep Drawing & Stamping Compounds http://www.sunchem.in/deep-drawing-stamping-compounds.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Sun Chem Private Limited is counted amongst the trusted Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Deep Drawing & Stamping Compounds. We are instrumental in manufacturing different kinds of Deep Drawing & Stamping Compounds such as Sun Drawmet, Sun HDC 64, and Sun Liqui Draw. All these products are made to perfection using high quality materials. Industrial Grease http://www.sunchem.in/industrial-grease.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Sun Chem Private Limited is a popular name in the industry, trusted for its high quality Industrial Grease. We are widely acknowledged as reliable Industrial Grease Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier. Petroleum Jelly http://www.sunchem.in/petroleum-jelly.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the noted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of excellent quality Petroleum Jelly. We offer various grades of jelly used in pharma & personal care products. The Petroleum Jelly that we offer is a homogeneous mixture of highly refined and hydro-treated hydrocarbons with specially selected waxes, forming ointment like gels, which are nearly odorless with excellent hydrating characteristics. White Oil http://www.sunchem.in/white-oil.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the reliable Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of pure and high quality White Oil. It is prepared using highly refined base oils and consists of saturated paraffinic and cycloparaffinic hydrocarbons. Moreover, our White Oil is refined and made free from aroma, sulphur and nitrogen compounds. Battery Terminal Compound http://www.sunchem.in/battery-terminal-compound.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer shock absorber oil :these oils are blended from superior low superior low temperatures fluidity coupled with outstanding thermal & oxidative stability. calibration fluidantifreeze coolantbattery terminal compoundgreases Deodorised Kerosene http://www.sunchem.in/deodorised-kerosene.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Deodorised kerosene is colourless, water white solvent. The product is very high quality, environment friendly and biodegradable product. The zero aromatic content makes it suitable for many environment friendly household products and various industrial applications.